Terms of Service

By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to follow our Terms of Service as described in the following document

Data Ownership

Public Data

All data uploaded to the public domain of Byte Directory shall remain the property of Byte Directory. As such, no other individual or legal entity shall claim any right


Private Data

Data uploaded to private repositories of ByteDirectory shall remain the property of the acting entity. Under no circumstances, unless instructed by the author, shall the company disclose this data to any 3rd party private organizations.


Content Policy

Graphic Violence

Any flagged pictures of graphic violence will be removed immediately.


Nudity

Any pictures or files containing any form of nudity, should be uploaded to private repositories. Sexual images deemed as violent, dangerous or inappropriate will be removed and result in a lifetime ban on the account where applicable.


Religous and Political Slander

Our public forums and services are heavily moderated. Byte Directory does not condone the use of hate-speech to belittle groups, nationalities or religons. Flagged behavior will in most cases be responded to with a warning before removal of the entire account in the case of continued offense.


Sales

The sale of goods through this Website are considered as final. We aim to provide a simple and intuitive self-service product range, however we are here to help and support our customers with answering any queries or providing support for our products.

We aim to provide an excellent product and the highest level of customer service. We aim to please at every step of the journey and are dedicated to providing a unique, productivity-increasing toolset for your business or personal lifestyle. We value your feedback and would love to hear your thoughts on any of the services available.

Refund Policy

Refunds for our services are available within a 14-day cooling off period, with a pro-rata charge for any services used. For example, if a purchase was made for a months worth of service but was cancelled after 1 day, the account would be charged for the single day use and the remaining amount would be refunded into the payment account used for the purchase.